GLOBAL SITES
DOYLESAILS.COM
GET A QUOTE
CONTACT US

Superyacht Lofts - North America

BERMUDA

DOYLE Bermuda

Steve Hollis
St. George's
T (441) 297 1008
F (441) 297 8330
bermuda@doylesails.com 
www.oceansails.com 

BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS

DOYLE BVI

Bob Phillips
Tortola
T (284) 494 2569
F (284) 494 2034
bob@doylecaribbean.com 
www.doylecaribbean.com 

UNITED STATES

DOYLE Sailmakers, Inc.

Robbie Doyle
Salem, Massachusetts
T (978) 740 5950
F (978) 740 5959
rdoyle@doylesails.com

DOYLE Florida East

Peter Grimm, Jr.
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
T (954) 462 3695
F (954) 767 0076
pgrimm@doylesails.com

DOYLE Miami

Eamonn deLisser
Miami, Florida
T (305) 649 6001
F (305) 649 6003
miami@doylesails.com

DOYLE Ploch

Mark Ploch
St. Petersburg, Florida
T (800) 717 1406
F (727) 471 2041
markploch@doyleplochsails.com 
www.doyleplochsails.com

DOYLE San Francisco

Bill Colombo
Alameda, California
T (510) 523 9411
F (510) 523 9433
sanfrancisco@doylesails.com

WEST INDIES

DOYLE Offshore Sails

Andy Watts
St. Philip, Barbados
T (246) 423 4600
F (246) 423 4499
andy@doylecaribbean.com 
www.doylecaribbean.com 

Asia | Europe | North America | Oceania

The following regions have local Doyle websites:

Austria Austria Australia Australia Barbados Barbados Bermuda Bermuda

British Virgin Islands British Virgin Islands China China Finland Finland Germany Germany Greece Greece

Hungary Hungary Italy Italy Japan Japan New Zealand New Zealand Norway Norway

Portugal Portugal Spain Spain Turkey Turkey United Kingdom United Kingdom